Meet the Team

Julie A Johnson
Department: Dean's Office

Julie A Johnson Pharm.D.

Dean & Distinguished Professor
Phone: (352) 273-6309
John Gums
Department: College of Pharmacy Dean's Office

John Gums Pharm.D., FCCP

Associate Dean For Clinical And Administrative Affairs; Professor
Phone: (352) 273-6308
Teresa E Roane
Department: Center for Quality Medication Management

Teresa E Roane PharmD, MBA, BCACP

Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: (352) 273-9692
Michael J Kwan
Department: Center for Quality Medication Management, Lake Nona

Michael J Kwan

Quality Analyst Technician Lead
Phone: (407) 313-7025
Tracy E Leonard
Department: Pharmacotherapy & Translational Research

Tracy E Leonard R.Ph., BCPP, BCACP, CDCES, CPh

Clinical Lecturer
Phone: (352) 215-1815