Faculty & Staff

Teresa Roane, Pharm.D., BCACP
Associate Director, Center for Quality Medication Management (CQM) at the University of Florida
Office: 2046 NE Waldo Rd, Suite 3100, Gainesville, FL 32609
Phone: 352-273-9692
Email: troane@cop.ufl.edu

Derek M. Hall, CISM, CPhT, RPhT
Director, Business Intelligence & IT (ISA)
Office: 2046 NE Waldo Rd, Suite 3100, Gainesville, FL 32609
Phone: 352-273-9629
Email: dhall@cop.ufl.edu

Jennifer Salo, PharmD, BCACP, CPh
Director, Quality and Compliance
Office: 2046 NE Waldo Rd, Suite 3100, Gainesville, FL 32609
Phone: 352-273-9694
Email: jaferrer@cop.ufl.edu

Michelle Zeigler, PhD, PharmD, BCACP
Interim Assistant Director of Operations and Clinical Program Development
Clinical Assistant Professor
Office: 6550 Sanger Rd, Suite 180, Orlando, FL 32827
Phone: 407-313-7034
Email: mzeigler@cop.ufl.edu

James H. (Mac) McCarty, Jr., J.D., M.B.A
Director of Business Services and Development
Office: 2046 NE Waldo Rd, Suite 3100, Gainesville, FL 32609
Phone: 352-273-6238
Email: jmccarty1@cop.ufl.edu

Nick Carter, CTPRP
Manager, Business Intelligence & IT (ISM)
Office: 2046 NE Waldo Rd, Suite 3100, Gainesville, FL 32609
Phone: 352-273-5565
Email: ncarter@cop.ufl.edu

Brandi Williams, LPN, CPhT, RPhT
Gainesville – Operations Manager
Office: 2046 NE Waldo Rd, Suite 3100, Gainesville, FL 32609
Phone: 352-273-9633
Email: bwilliams@cop.ufl.edu

Joshua Fortson
Lead Clinical Associate
Office: 2046 NE Waldo Rd, Suite 3100, Gainesville, FL 32609
Phone: 352-273-9636
Email: jfortson@cop.ufl.edu

Morgan Smith
Lead Clinical Associate
Office: 2046 NE Waldo Rd, Suite 3100, Gainesville, FL 32609
Phone: 352-273-6026
Email: msmith89@cop.ufl.edu

Sonia Hess
Lake Nona – Lead Clinical Associate
Office: 6550 Sanger Rd, Suite 180, Orlando, FL 32827
Phone: 407-313-7025
Email: shess@cop.ufl.edu

Cynthia Renee Nacin
Senior Clinical Pharmacist
Phone: 352-273-9625
Email: crnacin@cop.ufl.edu

Camilo (Milo) Sanu
IT & Systems Development Lead
Office: 2046 NE Waldo Rd, Suite 3100, Gainesville, FL 32609
Phone: 352-273-5521
Email: milo1226@cop.ufl.edu

Michael Kwan
Quality Analyst Technician Lead
Office: 6550 Sanger Rd, Suite 180, Orlando, FL 32827
Phone: 407-313-7025
Email: michaeljkwan@cop.ufl.edu