Faculty & Staff

Teresa Roane, Pharm.D., BCACP
Associate Director, Center for Quality Medication Management (CQM) at the University of Florida
Office: 2046 NE Waldo Rd, Suite 3100, Gainesville, FL 32609
Phone: 352-273-9692
Email: troane@cop.ufl.edu

Jennifer Salo, PharmD, BCACP, CPh
Interim Director of Operations and Clinical Program Development
Office: 2046 NE Waldo Rd, Suite 3100, Gainesville, FL 32609
Phone: 352-273-9694
Email: jaferrer@cop.ufl.edu

Derek M. Hall, CPhT, RPhT
Director of Business Intelligence & IT
Office: 2046 NE Waldo Rd, Suite 3100, Gainesville, FL 32609
Phone: 352-273-9629
Email: dhall@cop.ufl.edu

Michelle Zeigler, PhD, PharmD, BCACP – CV
Interim Assistant Director of Operations and Clinical Program Development
Clinical Assistant Professor
Office: 6550 Sanger Rd, Suite 180, Orlando, FL 32827
Phone: 407-313-7034
Email: mzeigler@cop.ufl.edu

Susan Griffith
Business Manager
Office: 2046 NE Waldo Rd, Suite 3100, Gainesville, FL 32609
Phone: 352-273-6238
Email: griffith@cop.ufl.edu

Brandi Williams, LPN, CPhT, RPhT
Gainesville – Operations Manager
Office: 2046 NE Waldo Rd, Suite 3100, Gainesville, FL 32609
Phone: 352-273-9633
Email: bwilliams@cop.ufl.edu

Robin Arroyo, B.S.
Lake Nona – Operations Manager
Office: 6550 Sanger Rd, Suite 180, Orlando, FL 32827
Phone: 407-313-7025
Email: rburgos@cop.ufl.edu

Joshua Fortson
Lead Clinical Associate
Office: 2046 NE Waldo Rd, Suite 3100, Gainesville, FL 32609
Phone: 352-273-9636
Email: jfortson@cop.ufl.edu

Megan Frank
Lead Clinical Associate
Office: 2046 NE Waldo Rd, Suite 3100, Gainesville, FL 32609
Phone: 352-273-6456
Email: megfr91@cop.ufl.edu

Morgan Smith
Lead Clinical Associate
Office: 2046 NE Waldo Rd, Suite 3100, Gainesville, FL 32609
Phone: 352-273-6026
Email: msmith89@cop.ufl.edu

Sonia Hess
Lake Nona – Lead Clinical Associate
Office: 6550 Sanger Rd, Suite 180, Orlando, FL 32827
Phone: 407-313-7025
Email: shess@cop.ufl.edu

Cynthia Renee Nacin
Senior Clinical Pharmacist
Phone: 352-273-9625
Email: crnacin@cop.ufl.edu

Merly Suarez
Senior Clinical Pharmacist
Phone: 352-273-9627
Email: msuar012@cop.ufl.edu

Annie Garcia
Recruitment and Training Coordinator
Office: 6550 Sanger Rd, Suite 180, Orlando, FL 32827
Phone: 407-313-7025
Email: agarcia@cop.ufl.edu

Heather C. Hardin, PharmD, BCACP –  CV
Clinical Assistant Professor
Office: 2046 NE Waldo Rd, Suite 3100, Gainesville, FL 32609
Phone: 352-273-9627
Email: hhardin@cop.ufl.edu

Nick Carter, CTPRP
Information Security Manager
Office: 2046 NE Waldo Rd, Suite 3100, Gainesville, FL 32609
Phone: 352-273-5565
Email: mailto:ncarter@cop.ufl.edu

Camilo (Milo) Sanu
Interim IT & Systems Development Lead
Office: 2046 NE Waldo Rd, Suite 3100, Gainesville, FL 32609
Phone: 352-273-5521
Email: milo1226@cop.ufl.edu

Michael Kwan
Quality Analyst Technician Lead
Office: 6550 Sanger Rd, Suite 180, Orlando, FL 32827
Phone: 407-313-7025
Email: michaeljkwan@cop.ufl.edu